

Sabine County Appraisal District

## BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEMBERS JANUARY 2025

Lloyd Ford	Chairman- County Representative
George Young	Vice-Chair-Sabine County Hospital
Sheilah Martin	Secretary-HISD Representative
Andrew Mills	Member-County Representative
Carl Beall Jr.	Member-HISD Representative
Thad Smith	Member-HISD Representative
Randy Barnett	Member-WSISD Representative